AIM Board

2017-2018

AIM Board 2017-2018

AIM Board 2017-2018

The AIM Study Association Board of 2017-2018 can be reached at: University of Amsterdam, PPLE College Rec. E, room E1.17.

Chair – Allison   chair@aimpple.nl
Treasurer – Wouter   treasurer@aimpple.nl
Secretary – Anna   secretary@aimpple.nl
Internal Commissioner – Ferdinand   internal@aimpple.nl
External Commissioner – Stef   external@aimpple.nl
General Commissioner – Rosie   general@aimpple.nl

Published by  PPLE

9 August 2017