AIM Board

AIM Board 2016-17

Up-down, left to right: Marilique, Maria, Dina, Eva, Merle and Meggie.

At the first General Assembly of the 2016-2017 academic year, which took place on 19 October, PPLE’s study association AIM officially welcomed its board members. You can always find them on social media or, as they would like to emphasize: in person in the Board Room!

Meet the board

Why are they on the board, what do they hope to achieve and what are they looking forward to? Read the board members' stories:

Contact details

The AIM Study Association Board of 2016-2017 can be reached at: University of Amsterdam, PPLE College Rec. E, room E1.17.

Chair – Dina Hrastović   chair@aimpple.nl
Treasurer – Merle Schulken   treasurer@aimpple.nl
Secretary – Meggie Salomonsz    secretary@aimpple.nl
Internal Commissioner – Marilique Nijmeijer   internal@aimpple.nl
External Commissioner – Eva Berger   external@aimpple.nl
General Commissioner – Maria Heiberg   general@aimpple.nl

Published by  PPLE

20 October 2016