For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
uva.nl
Who we are

AIM Board

2018-2019

The AIM Study Association Board of 2018-2019 can be reached at: University of Amsterdam, PPLE College Rec. E, room E1.17.

Chair – Valentina   chair@aimpple.nl
Treasurer – Josi   treasurer@aimpple.nl
Secretary – Manon   secretary@aimpple.nl
Internal Social Commissioner – Veerle   social@aimpple.nl
Internal Study Commissioner – Johannes   study@aimpple.nl
External Commissioner – Loek   external@aimpple.nl
AIM board 2018-2019

AIM website

AIM Facebook page